Star Trek Model Collection – Future Issues Update

Eaglemoss have updated their website, expanding the confirmed list of future models in the collection.

Previously they had confirmed the first thirty models, up to the Nausicaan fighter, issue 30. Now they have added five more; issues 31 to 35:

  • Issue 31: IRW Valdore (Romulan, appeared in ST:Nemesis)
  • Issue 32: USS Orinoco (Federation, appeared in ST:DS9)
  • Issue 33: Hideki class (Cardassian, appeared in ST:DS9)
  • Issue 34: Suurok Class (Vulcan, appeared in ST:ENT)
  • Issue 35: Klingon Bird of Prey, 22nd Century (Klingon, appeared in ST:ENT)

You can see the full, updated list on the Eaglemoss website.

2 thoughts on “Star Trek Model Collection – Future Issues Update

  1. I think I’m being ripped off by this company, and would like to hear if others have had the same experience.
    Since the beginning of November, they charged me nearly £75. Yes – £75 in three weeks!!! That is NOT what I signed up for! They take a payment from me every few DAYS!

    In return, I have received ONE starship so far. Yes – ONE starship for £75!

    I have emailed them several times, and they keep fobbing me off with excuses. One issue is not in stock (THEN WHY DID THEY CHARGE ME FOR IT?), it would take up to 21 days for delivery (what? Not even Royal Mail is that slow!!!). From the dates they gave me, they also took my money days before the star ship was even in the warehouse. So they know that it might take up to 21 days, and yet they take my money several days before that process is even started? Sounds like a rip-off to me …

    They DID however offer to refund me – but only if I send the star ships back! THE STAR SHIPS I HAVEN’T EVEN RECEIVED! They asked me to send back a star ship THEY DON’T EVEN HAVE IN STOCK!

    I am about to cancel my subscription and also to dispute the payments via PayPal (because Eaglemoss REFUSE to help in any way).

    Have others had the same experience?

    1. Hiya, im not sure why your having these problems, as far as im aware they have plenty in stock. they did a test run early In the year and was amazed at the interest so they knew they need a lot of stock. why there charging you like that I don’t know, there’s obviously a glitch somewhere in there system but I have had no problem. im sorry to say you must be 1 in a million… paypal will be your best bet, also confirm with eaglemoss them they actually sent them out to you as its on there system if they did, if they haven’t then there in the wrong, if they did then just dispute the frequent payments which defiantly shouldn’t be happening. it should be £19.98 every 3 to 4 weeks.

Leave a Reply

